VE and Sidley Advise in Energy XXI – EPL Oil Deal

first_img Password The gusher of large oil and gas deals keeps coming, as Houston companies announce $2.3 billion acquisition . . .You must be a subscriber to The Texas Lawbook to access this content. Username Not a subscriber? Sign up for The Texas Lawbook.center_img Remember me Lost your password?last_img